Welocome to the Cyber Console. The world of Cyber Geeks. Cyber Console is a community forum of GeeTech Inc.


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Kannan

avatar
Admin
Admin


If you deactivate your account from your Account Settings
page, your profile and all information associated with it disappears
from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook will not be
able to search for you or view any of your information.

In case you want to come back
to Facebook at some point, we save your profile information (friends,
photos, interests, etc.) so that your account will look just the way it
did when you left. A lot of people deactivate their accounts for
temporary reasons and expect their profiles to be there when they return
to the service.

If you do not think you will use Facebook
again and would like your account deleted, keep in mind that you will
not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or
information you have added. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then submit your request here.


___________________________________
http://cyberconsole.finddiscussion.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum